معلومات عنا

شركة قوانغتشو تشينجفينج براذرز الصناعية المحدودة

ثقافة الشركة

رحلة الرياح الشراعية ، الوحدة والتقدم ، البر والاستفادة معًا ، تحمل المسؤولية!

رؤية الشركة

لنصبح رائدًا في مجال تخصيص الأواني الزجاجية ذات الجودة المتوسطة ، لإحداث فرق في التخصيص الشخصي ، ولجعل علاماتنا التجارية أكثر قيمة!

مهمة الشركة

الأواني الزجاجية لدينا تساهم في حياة أنقى وأنظف!

إدارة Philosphy

الجودة والكفاءة والقيمة والإنسانية

مقدمة قصة الشركة

شركة Guangzhou ChengFeng Brothers Industrial Company Limited هي مؤسسة مبتكرة متخصصة في تصنيع وتصميم وبحث الأواني الزجاجية ذات الجودة المتوسطة. تشمل أنواع منتجاتنا كؤوس الهدايا الترويجية من فئة النبيذ ، والزجاجات الزجاجية من فئة النبيذ ، وزجاجات المياه الزجاجية ، ومرطبانات الطعام الزجاجية ، وغيرها من المنتجات الزجاجية المماثلة.

تقع شركتنا في مدينة قوانغتشو الصينية ، مع حركة مرور مريحة وخدمات لوجستية سريعة ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين السكك الحديدية والجو والحاويات البحرية والنقل البري. موقعنا قريب من مينائي Huangpu و Nansha ، يمكن نقل البضائع إلى أماكن في جميع أنحاء العالم عن طريق الحاويات. نحن نسعى جاهدين لإنشاء علامات تجارية مبتكرة على مستوى عالمي في صناعة الأواني الزجاجية ذات الجودة المتوسطة مع فريق محترف وإدارة قوية ومعدات رائدة في الصناعة.

 

company bg1
company bg2

العلامة التجارية ChengFeng

اسم العلامة التجارية هذا هو مزيج من اسمي مؤسسي الشركة CHENG و FENG الذين يكونون أخوين بالولادة. يجمع الشعار بين الأحرف الأولى من اسمه ومنقوش على شكل فراشة. المعنى الضمني لهذا الشعار هو "الطيران بجناحين قويين ، اتحد ورأسك لأعلى لتحقيق الحلم". يتم استعارة الفراشات من اليرقة إلى أشكال مختلفة ملونة ، من الفراشات التي تتكاثر اليرقات ، من استعارة اليرقات إلى الفراشات ، تستمر دورة الحياة. هذا يرمز إلى أن مؤسستنا تنمو من صغيرة إلى كبيرة ، كل خطوة نبتكرها ونصلحها ونستعيرها من جيل إلى جيل ، ونطورها بشكل مستدام

ماركة جلاسكي

ينشأ تصميم الشعار هذا من الاسم المشترك للكوب الزجاجي والويسكي ، ويتم تطبيقه في العلامة التجارية الأصلية لسلسلة كأس الويسكي. تم تصميم الحرف "G" على نحو يشبه عرض الرسم الذي يطل على الحرف الأول وكأس الويسكي السداسي. في وقت لاحق بسبب الطلب المتزايد في السوق ، يتم تطبيقه الآن على سبيل المثال لا الحصر على الملصقات الخاصة لأكواب القهوة وأكواب النبيذ الأحمر وأكواب الحليب وغيرها من المستلزمات اليومية للأكواب الزجاجية. يتم تسويقها وبيعها بشكل أساسي من خلال منصات التجارة الإلكترونية عبر الإنترنت.

company bg3

شهادة

zhengshu1
zhengshu2
zhengshu3
zhengshu4
zhengshu5

About Us

Guangzhou ChengFeng Brothers Industrial Company Limited

Company Culture

wind sailing voyage, unity and progress, righteousness and benefit together, responsibility-taking!

Company Vision

to become the industry pilot of middle-high end glassware customization, to make a difference in personalized customization, and to make our brands more valuable!

Company Mission

our glassware contributes to purer and cleaner living!

Management Philosphy

quality, effiency, value, humanity

Introduction Company Story

Guangzhou ChengFeng Brothers Industrial Company Limited is an innovative enterprise specializing in the manufacturing, designing and research of middle-high end glassware. Our product types include wine category promotional gift glasses, wine category glass bottles, glass water bottles, glass food jars, and other similiar glass products.

Our company is located in Guangzhou China, with convenient traffic and speedy logistics, you can choose among rail, air, sea container and land transport. Our location is close to Huangpu and Nansha ports, goods can be transported to places all over the world by containers. We strive to create world class innovative brands in middle-high end glassware industry with professional team, powerful management and industry pioneering equipment.

 

company bg1
company bg2

ChengFeng Brand

This brand name is a combination of the two company founders' names CHENG and FENG who by birth are brothers. The logo combines their name initials and are patterned into a butterfly shape. The implied meaning of this logo is 'flying with two powerful wings, unite and head upward to achieve the dream'. Butterflies are metaphored from larva into colorful variations of shapes, from butterflies breeding larva, from larva metaphoring into butterflies, the life cycle continues. This symbolizes that our enterprise is growing from small to large, each step we innovate, reform and metaphor from generation to generation, and we develop sustainably.

Glaskey Brand

This LOGO design originates from the joint name of glass cup and whiskey, it is applied in whiskey cup series origination brand. The letter 'G' is designed resembling the overlook drawing view of the first letter and hexagon whiskey cup. Later because of growing market demand, it is now applied but not limited to private labels of coffee cups, red wine glasses, milk glasses and other daily supplies of glass cups. These are mainly marketed and sold through online E-commerce platforms.

company bg3

Certificate

zhengshu1
zhengshu2
zhengshu3
zhengshu4
zhengshu5